TH | EN
Analyst Coverage

No. Company Analyst Name Contact number E-mail
1 Aira Securities Public Co.,Ltd.  Patipan Tengtrisorn 02 684 8793 patipan@aira.co.th
2 AEC Securities Public Co.,Ltd.  Chawit Wangmuttitakul 02 836 0196 chawit.w@aecs.com
3 Asia Plus Securities Public Co.,Ltd.  Kawee Manitsupavong 02 680 1220 kawee@asiaplus.co.th
4 Asia Wealth Securities Co., Ltd.  Sukanya Leelarwerachai 02 680 5331    sukanya.le@asiawealth.co.th
5 Bualuang Securities Public Co.,Ltd.  Prasit Sujiraorakul 02 618 1342 prasit@bualuang.co.th
6 Capital Nomura Securities Plc.  Dithanop Vattanawakin 02 638 5791 dithanop.vattanawakin@th.nomura.com
7 CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.  Pisut Ngamvijitvong 02 657 9226  pisut.ng@cimb.com
8 CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Suchart Techaposai 02 257 4632 suchart.techaposai@clsa.com
9 Country Group Securities Public Co.,Ltd. Putcharin Wattanakaewsripetch 02 205 7000 Ext. 4407 putcharin.wa@countrygroup.co.th
10 Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Thaniya Kevalee  02 614 6219 thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
11 DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.  Wasu Mattanapotchanart  02 657 7826  wasum@th.dbsvickers.com
12 Finansia Syrus Securities Co., Ltd. (BNP Paribas) Yuwanee Prommaporn 02 611 3554 yuwanee.pro@fssia.com
13 Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co.,Ltd.  Pornsook Amonvadekul 02 646 9964 pornsooka@fnsyrus.com
14 I V Global Securities Public Co.,Ltd.  Rattana Leenutaphong 02 658 5787 rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
15 JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Jakkapun Pornpunnarath  02 684 2679  kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
16 KKTRADE Securities Co.,Ltd.  Thakol Banjongruck 02 680 2111 thakol@kktrade.co.th
17 Krungsri Securities Public Co.,Ltd.  Worrapong Tuntiwutthipong 02 659 7000 Ext. 5016 worrapong.tuntiwutthipong@krungsrisecurities.com
18 Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited Chalinee Congmuang  02 694 7993  chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
19 Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Co.,Ltd.  Suttatip Peerasub 081 840 0363 suttatip@kimeng.co.th
20 Phatra Securities Public Co.,Ltd.  Thitithep Nophaket 02 305 9198 thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
21 Phillip Securities Public Co.,Ltd.  Siam Tiyanont 02 268 0999 Ext. 483 siam@phillip.co.th
22 RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Co.,Ltd.  Wanida Geisler  02 862 9748  wanida.ge@th.oskgroup.com
23 SCB Securities Co.,Ltd. Phatipak Navawatana 02 949 1007 phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th
24 Thanachart Securities Public Co.,Ltd.  Kalvalee Thongsomuang 02 617 4975 kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th
25 TISCO Securities Co.,Ltd. Monchai Mokaranuraksa  02 633 6466 monchaim@dbtisco.com
26 Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.  Kate Toungtong  02 801 9344  kate@trinitythai.com
27 UBS Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. Youssef Abboud 02 613 5752 youssef.abboud@ubs.com
28 UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Co.,Ltd.  Thunya Sutavepramochanon  02 659 8031  thunya@uobkayhian.co.th